More modest gains offset by large holding losses

7:30 am
I just sold some USDvsCHFM that I bought last night for a gain of $292.50 and one of those previous losses bounced back and took a profit at $251.76, bringing my total profit for my 5th day of trading now up to $1,813.93 in total. Of course I still am holding a $1,310 loss right now too. I’ve got a nice 3-4 hour break today so I might have a spike in gains today.

On an unrelated note, apparently there are multiple spam websites out there that have already begun to steal segments of my blog and re-post them on other sites. It’s happened 5 times already.

Also if you haven’t seen Zeitgeist yet, you need to check it out. If you don’t have time to watch it all at once, add it to your favourites and come back later. Unfortunately it’s not letting me make a hyperlink without it disappearing entirely. So go to Google, type in “Zeitgeist”, and click the third one down.

THIS WEEK IN GRAPHICALNESS:
profitweek1.jpg

~ by yarcofin on February 15, 2008.

One Response to “More modest gains offset by large holding losses”

  1. Still need to watch Zeitgeist. Eventually. Oh I will. Don’t think I won’t.

Leave a Reply

 
