April 2nd, 2008

APRIL FOOLS.

But seriously.

EUR and CHF are down right now still. I’m down $600-800 in what I am currently holding. I still think I made good calls though, I’m holding on to it. Not tonight, but maybe tomorrow or maybe not until tomorrow. I will be in the money. Watch. Just watch.

040220081.jpg

040220082.jpg

~ by yarcofin on April 3, 2008.

One Response to “April 2nd, 2008”

  1. I just replied to your question on Yahoo Answers, but I thought I’d swing by and check your blog. Good luck with the Forex thing. It sounds really promising if you can get a handle on the leverage.

Leave a Reply

 
