Delayed Predictions July 1 – 4, 2008

Sorry for the lack of predictions this weekend, I had a party to attend on Saturday and then another one on Sunday, so I had no real time for getting the predictions out. Even right now I don’t particularly feel like making my predictions, so I’ll make this fairly quick… Maybe tomorrow I will go into some more detail (I have the day off, Canada Day!), or even make one or multiple day-trading blogs depending on the level of interest. For tonight:

EURUSD 1.5754 – Sell

USDJPY 106.09 – Buy

USDCHF 1.0207 – Buy

USDCAD 1.0205 – Sell

AUDUSD 0.9580 – Sell

GBPUSD 1.9931 – Sell

And to answer Gabriel, no I don’t particularly speak French. I could probably read enough to comprehend, but I couldn’t speak it at all. I just had Grade 9/10 French in high school and that was all. Je ne parle pas francais trés bein :(.

~ by yarcofin on June 30, 2008.

3 Responses to “Delayed Predictions July 1 – 4, 2008”

  1. Thanks for the predictions !
    mmmh ok ! I thought that you spoke French because of your blog’s title ^_^

  2. what do you base your predictions on if u dont mind me asking?

  3. Please see my blog entry entitled “Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Forex, or How To Get Rich”:

    https://yarcofin.wordpress.com/2008/05/24/everything-you-ever-wanted-to-know-about-forex/

Leave a Reply

 
