Live Account Approved

I will be transferring funds later this week, as the bank is not open late until Thursday/Friday. Also, wtf 160 blog hits today.

~ by yarcofin on July 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “Live Account Approved”

  1. 2 good news. ^_^ It means you will be live trading next week 🙂

  2. Yep, that’s the hope is that the money will get transferred by Friday night. I would really like to start trading by planning my trades out over the weekend and then buying at the beginning of the week, like I have been doing with my demo account and my predictions. If my account isn’t all set up by Monday, I will probably wait to start trading live for another week, just so things don’t get all messed up by starting in the middle of the week.

Leave a Reply

 
