Week 1 Results – Live Trading

Results for this week… +$251.70 (+5%)

Instead of typing everything out, I’ll just let you see all the details by clicking HERE.

Aside from all the previous posts this week, my only real comments are the following:

EURUSD – I could have made another $100 if I had held it longer.

USDJPY – Missed a great opportunity to buy on Wednesday, I wasn’t watching the chart because after I hit my T/P the first day, I just stopped watching for the rest of the week. Strong trend, strong indicators, but I missed it, and it cost me about $300 I could have made if I had been watching.

~ by yarcofin on July 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
