Week 3 – Update 1

So it’s 7 am Monday morning and I’ve already made $167.88 this week so far (Which is more than I’ll make at work today.) I’ve closed 3 trades already. Some of them I could have left longer, but meh.

AUDUSD – Hit the T/P overnight for $63
EURAUD – Narrowly missed the T/P by about 3 pips so I manually closed it at $48.33… could have gotten another $60 if my T/P was slightly higher
USDJPY – Closed for $56.55

I still had some minor server problems this morning logging in and closing trades, but now it seems relatively stable.

Also, woot… passed the 5,000 hits mark.

UPDATE: 6 pm – 2 more trades closed:
EURCHF – $44.73
EURJPY – $68.38

~ by yarcofin on July 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
